Go-karting center RUMOS-SPORT

https://vk.com/rumos_sport

RUMOS-SPORT is a unique project for Tver and the Tver region, the first and only indoor sports and entertainment complex for rental karting in the Upper Volga region with modern world-class equipment that meets all the requirements for holding competitions and events. In 2017, a  two-storied complex with an asphalt track, a full-service restaurant and a comfortable recreation area was built specifically for karting.

Technical data:

The area is more than 5000 sq. m.

Track — indoor, length 505 meters, width 6-8 meters, 17 turns, asphalt surface. In sunny weather, it is transformed into a combined track: when the gate is opened, a four-hundred-meter section on the street is added.

Equipment: club cards DINO supersport, rental cards SODI RT8, children's cards DINO, double cards SODI 2DRIVE.

The passage of the track is displayed on a four-meter scoreboard of results on the track, TVs in the reception area and the restaurant. Also, the results of the races are recorded in the mobile application of the social network FaceRacer.


Professional coaches conduct individual and group classes at the karting school.

The sports and entertainment complex RUMOS-SPORT is a great place for active recreation in Tver with family and friends. On the second floor of the go-cart track there is a Traveler's coffee restaurant: more than 120 seats, a full-cycle kitchen, a VIP hall for corporate parties and family holidays, a children's play area, balconies with views of the highway. Panoramic glazing and monitors with the output of the timing system make it possible to observe the twists and turns of the fight on the track.

For a birthday celebration, a business conference, a corporate party for company employees or a meeting with friends, there is a VIP hall with 40 seats, equipped with a complex of sound equipment for events.

The RUMOS-SPORT karting center is waiting for everyone who wants to relax with friends, get an adrenaline rush, unforgettable impressions and learn how to win!

Did you like the article? Share with friends:
Up
www.indianpin.com beegporn.mobi mallu aunty sex video youtube صور قبلات سكس video6tubes.com افلمسك www.clips age.com erovoyeurism.com school gril sex kultura filipino online store pinoyshowstv.com ika 6 na utos jan 9 سكس بنات شراميط indaporn.net اكبر طيز في العالم
سكس ولدين وبنت bakireporn.net سكساوربى xnxx lovers pornolife.mobi chudai wallpepar xxx six vidos diablotube.mobi open sex movie hot boobs sucked palimas.mobi nithya das اجمل بنات للنيك arabrank.net صور سكس مترجمه
super man hentai hentai-pics.info mehentai hot navel dorporn.com jammu kashmir sex com xnxx katrina liebelib.net indian xaxx mallu xvid pornix.info padmaja gogoi bif vido zoztube.mobi bihari sex video

Картинг-центр РУМОС-СПОРТ

Тверская область, М-10, М-10, 165-й километр, 5
Пн-чт 14:00-22:00, пт 14:00-24:00, сб-вс 12:00-24:00
https://vk.com/rumos_sport

"РУМОС-СПОРТ" — это уникальный проект для Твери и Тверской области, первый и единственный в Верхневолжье крытый спортивно-развлекательный комплекс для прокатного картинга с современным оборудованием мирового уровня, отвечающий всем требованиям проведения соревнований и мероприятий. В 2017 году специально для картинга был построен двухэтажный комплекс с асфальтовым треком, рестораном полного цикла и комфортной зоной отдыха.

 

Технические данные:

Площадь — более 5000 кв.м.

Трек — крытый, длина 505 метров, ширина 6-8 метров, 17 поворотов, покрытие асфальт. В солнечную погоду трансформируется в комбинированный трек: при открытии ворот добавляется четырехсотметровый участок на улице.

Техника: клубные карты DINO суперспорт, прокатные карты SODI RT8, деткие карты DINO, двухместный карт SODI 2DRIVE.

Прохождение трека отображается на четырехметровом табло результатов на треке, телевизорах в зоне ресепшен и ресторане. Также результаты гонок записываются в мобильном приложении социальной сети FaceRacer.

 

Профессиональные тренеры проводят индивидуальные и групповые занятия в школе картинга. 

Спортивно-развлекательный комплекс РУМОС-СПОРТ — отличное место для активного отдыха в Твери с семьей и друзьями. На втором этаже картодрома работает ресторан Traveler’s coffee: более 120 посадочных мест, кухня полного цикла, VIP зал для корпоративов и семейных праздников, детская игровая зона, балконы c видом на трассу. Панорамное остекление и мониторы с выводом системы хронометража дают возможность наблюдать за перипетиями борьбы на треке.

Для празднования дня рождения, проведения бизнес-конференции, корпоратива для сотрудников компании или встречи с друзьями есть  VIP зал на 40 посадочных мест, оснащенный комплексом звукового оборудования для проведения мероприятий.

Картинг-центр «РУМОС-СПОРТ» ждет всех, кто хочет отдохнуть с друзьями, получить заряд адреналина, незабываемые впечатления и научиться побеждать!

 

Понравилась статья? Поделитесь с друзьями:
Наверх