Goncharova Irina Nikolaevna
work Experience: 31 years
Booked on Welcometver: 0
tour Cities:
  • Tver
  • Starica
  • Torzhok
  • Vyshnij Volochyok
  • Lihoslavl
Possession of languages: Russian
Phone number: 8-910-933-88-80, 8-910-648-63-04
Email: irina@ferkada-tver.ru
Let's get acquainted. My name is Irina Goncharova. As a certified guide, I offer excursions around Tver and the Tver region, both overview and thematic. I work with different categories of tourists: with adults, with children's groups, I really like working with individual tourists, where there is a more explicit feedback. My task on the excursion is to present not myself, but our wonderful region. The highest assessment of my work is the words of a tourist that he has fallen in love with the Tver region and wants to come back here again.

Now a little biography. I am a philologist by profession; I graduated from Kalinin State University with a degree in English language and literature. She worked for 13 years in the Tver Regional Art Gallery, 10 of which in the position of head. museum and pedagogical sector. After completing the tour guide courses in 1989, she successfully worked as a freelance tour guide in the Kalinin travel and excursion bureau.

In 1997, she opened her own travel agency "Ferkada", which is actively involved in excursion activities. We develop new excursions and original programs, we take part in the development of branded routes for the Tver region. One of the latest projects is "The Tsar's Road".

I tried myself as a teacher. For 5 years she taught excursion business at the Faculty of History of Tver State University. In 2017, she was elected President of the Association of Tour Guides and Guides-Translators of the Tver Region.
Read more
:
Up

Array
(
    [PROPERTY_CITIES_OF_EXCURSIONS] => 
    [!PROPERTY_TOUROPERATORS_VALUE] => Y
)
Гончарова Ирина Николаевна
Опыт работы: 31 год
Заказано на Welcomtver: 0
Города проведения экскурсий:
  • Тверь
  • Старица
  • Торжок
  • Вышний Волочёк
  • Лихославль
Владение языками: Русский
Номер телефона: 8-910-933-88-80, 8-910-648-63-04
Электронная почта: irina@ferkada-tver.ru

Давайте знакомиться. Меня зовут Гончарова Ирина. Являясь аттестованным экскурсоводом,  я предлагаю экскурсии по Твери и Тверской области, как обзорные, так и тематические. Работаю с разными категориями туристов: со взрослыми,  с детскими группами, очень люблю работать с индивидуальными туристами, где более явная обратная связь.  Моя задача на экскурсии представить не себя любимую, а наш замечательный регион. Самая высшая оценка моей работы – это слова туриста, что он влюбился в Тверскую область и хочет сюда вернуться вновь.  

Теперь немного биографии. По профессии я филолог,  окончила  Калининский государственный университет по специальности «английский язык и литература». 13 лет отработала в Тверской областной картинной галерее, 10 из которых в должности зав. музейно-педагогическим сектором. По окончании курсов экскурсоводов в 1989 году,  успешно работала внештатным экскурсоводом в Калининском бюро путешествий и экскурсий.

В 1997 году открыла свое туристическое агентство «Феръкада», которое активно занимается экскурсионной деятельностью. Мы разрабатываем новые экскурсии и авторские программы, принимаем участие в разработке брендовых маршрутов Тверской области. Один из последних проектов – «Государева дорога».

Попробовала себя в роли педагога. 5 лет преподавала экскурсионное дело на историческом факультете ТвГУ. В 2017 году была избрана Президентом Ассоциации экскурсоводов и гидов-переводчиков Тверской области.

Читать полностью
Понравилась статья? Поделитесь с друзьями:
Наверх