New Year at the eco-hotel "Novo-Okatovo"

v. Novo-Okatovo, Kalyazinsky district, Tver region
+7 (900)117-91-10
Eco-hotel "Novo-Okatovo" is a real place of power: transparent air, large water and age-old pines.

Here you want to escape from the noisy city and be alone with this incredible power of nature.

New Year 2021. Eco-hotel "Novo-Okatovo" invites you to spend New Year's holidays in an enchanted forest!

You will find yourself in the world of extraordinary stories and excursions, journeys through the woods, gatherings by the fire, magical adventures! You will see that fairy tales can burst into your life on New Year's Eve and stay in it FOREVER!

New Year's package from 31.12 to 3.01 (check-in from 17.00, check-out until 15.00).

Glamping cost for 2 persons - 62,800 rubles. Single accommodation in a glamping costs 46,400 rubles. The cost of an extra bed is 15,000 rubles. Children under 5 years old are free. Accommodation price includes:

31.12. Arrival, acquaintance, treats. Dinner.

Board games, master class "Tangerine bouquet". Festive barbecue, campfire dances, champagne and mulled wine, fireworks.

Meeting and congratulations with the fairytale forest dwellers Baba Yaga and Kikimora "Winter evenings near a snowy tree".

01.01. Master class, board games, rest.

Folklore program "Volga, accordion, baked potato" with a master class on playing musical folk instruments, participation in folk games and amusements, top-leg square dance, round dance around the fire, ritual New Year's songs to attract good luck, health and well-being. Departure to Kalyazin. Campfire gatherings with herbal tea and marshmallows.

02.01. Excursion program "Ah, Kalyazin, town, sweet to heart corner". Acquaintance with the historical past of the city, visiting the Ascension Church, where the relics of the founder of the city, Makariy Kalyazinsky, are kept, local traditions and rituals. Walk along the old cobblestone pavement, sinking under the water, a story about legends and myths associated with the flooded bell tower of the Nicholas Cathedral. The life and fate of the flooded bell tower, the layout of the old provincial town and its reconstruction, the history of the creation of the Uglich reservoir and the formation of the man-made sea. Review of the monument to St. Macarius of Kalyazinsky and the history of the creation of the great monastery - the Kalyazinsky Trinity Monastery. Famous people and local residents who contributed to the development of Russia. Trades and crafts, customs and family traditions of the inhabitants of the Upper Volga region.

Visit to the Volgari Museum with master classes in bobbin lace making and knitting of river knots. A dive excursion about navigation on the Volga, about river professions, life and customs of the Volgars, trades and crafts, about the life of the pier in ancient times.

Campfire gatherings with herbal tea and marshmallows.

3.01. Master class, board games, rest. Check out before 15.00
Did you like the article? Share with friends:
Up

Новый Год в эко-отеле "Ново-Окатово"

д. Ново-Окатово, Калязинский район, Тверская область
+7 (900)117-91-10
круглосуточно

Эко-отель «Ново-Окатово» - это настоящее место силы: прозрачный воздух, большая вода и вековые сосны.

Сюда хочется сбежать от шумного города и побыть наедине с этой невероятной силой природы.

Новый Год 2021. Эко-отель «Ново-Окатово» приглашает Вас провести новогодние праздники в зачарованном лесу!

Вы попадете в мир необыкновенных историй и экскурсий, путешествий по лесу, посиделок у костра, волшебных приключений! Вы увидите, что сказки могут ворваться в Вашу жизнь под Новый Год и остаться в ней НАВСЕГДА!

Новогодний пакет с 31.12 по 3.01 (заезд с 17.00, выезд до 15.00). 

Стоимость глэмпинга на 2 двоих человек – 62800 руб. Одноместное проживание в глэмпинге стоит – 46400 руб. Стоимость дополнительного места – 15000 руб. Дети до 5 лет бесплатно. В стоимость проживания входит:

31.12. Заезд, знакомство, угощения. Ужин.

Настольные игры, мастер-класс «Мандариновый букет». Праздничное барбекю, танцы у костра, шампанское и глинтвейн, фейерверк.

Встреча-поздравление с лесными сказочными жителями Бабой Ягой и Кикиморой «Зимние вечерки возле снежной елки». 

01.01. Мастер-класс, настольные игры, отдых.

Фольклорная программа «Волга, гармошка, печеная картошка» с мастер-классом по игре на музыкальных народных инструментах, участие в народных играх и забавах, кадриль топ-нога, хоровод вокруг костра, обрядовые новогодние песни для привлечения удачи, здоровья и благополучия. Выезд в Калязин. Посиделки у костра с травяным чаем и маршмеллоу.

02.01. Экскурсионная программа «Ах, Калязин, городок, милый сердцу уголок». Знакомство с историческим прошлым города, посещение Вознесенской церкви, где хранятся мощи основателя города Макария Калязинского, местно-чтимые традиции и обряды. Прогулка по старой булыжной мостовой, уходящей под воду, рассказ о легендах и мифах, связанных с затопленной колокольней Николаевского собора. Жизнь и судьба затопленной колокольни, планировка старого провинциального города и его реконструкция, история создания Угличского водохранилища и образование рукотворного моря. Обзор памятника святому Макарию Калязинскому и история создания великой обители - Калязинского Троицкого мужского монастыря. Известные люди и местные жители, которые внесли свой вклад в развитие России. Промыслы и ремесла, обычаи и семейные традиции жителей Верхневолжья.

Посещение музея «Волгари» с мастер-классами по кружевоплетению на коклюшках и вязанию речных узлов. Экскурсия погружение о судоходстве на Волге, о речных профессиях, быте и нравах волгарей, промыслах и ремеслах, о жизни пристани в далекие времена.

Посиделки у костра с травяным чаем и маршмеллоу.

3.01. Мастер-класс, настольные игры, отдых. Выезд до 15.00

 

Понравилась статья? Поделитесь с друзьями:
Наверх