HOTEL "OSNABRYUK"

Rating: 5/5
Russia, Tver, st. Saltykov-Shchedrin, 20
+7 (910) 534-95-64 (WhatsApp/Viber) +7 (4822) 35-84-33
osna@osnabruckhotel.ru

The first four-star hotel "Osnabruck" in Tver is conveniently located in the central historical part of the city, on a quiet street, in close proximity to the main attractions. Rooms of various categories, a first-class restaurant, a spa center, several conference rooms with all the necessary equipment, an outdoor parking under video surveillance.

Who is the hotel for:

  • individual travelers who come to Tver to visit and see historical monuments and sights,

  • business people visiting the city on business trips.

 33 rooms of the first category, 12 rooms of the "junior suite" category, 4 rooms of the "suite" category - 49 rooms in total.

The hotel has one more feature - its own restaurant, where everyone can have breakfast, lunch, dinner or celebrate an important event. Our restaurant is open for you every day, and the chefs will delight you with exquisite dishes of various cuisines.

The hotel has its own spa. You can have a pleasant time, relax and improve your health in a Finnish sauna or Turkish bath, professional massage, anti-cellulite wraps and cosmetic procedures will help you to restore your shape.

The hotel is ready to organize individual or group excursions around the city and region.

Did you like the article? Share with friends:
Up

Отель «Оснабрюк»

г. Тверь, ул. Салтыкова-Щедрина, 20

Первый в Твери четырехзвездочный отель «Оснабрюк» удобно расположен в центральной исторической части города, на тихой улице, в непосредственной близости к основным достопримечательностям. Номера различных категорий, ресторан первого класса, spa-центр, несколько конференц-залов со всем необходимым оборудованием, открытая парковка под видеонаблюдением. 
Кому подходит отель:

  • индивидуальным путешественникам, которые приезжают в Тверь погостить и увидеть исторические памятники и достопримечательности,
  • деловым людям, посещающим город в рамках бизнес-поездок.
33 номера первой категории, 12 номеров категории «джуниор сюит», 4 номера категории «люкс» - всего 49 номеров.  

Отель имеет еще одну особенность – собственный ресторан, в котором каждый желающий может позавтракать, пообедать, поужинать или отпраздновать важное событие. Наш ресторан открыт для вас каждый день, а повара порадуют изысканными блюдами различных кухонь.  

В отеле есть собственный спа-центр. Приятно провести время, расслабиться и поправить свое здоровье вы можете в финской сауне или турецкой бане, восстановить форму помогут профессиональный массаж и косметические процедуры.  

Отель готов организовать индивидуальные или групповые экскурсии по городу и области.

Понравилась статья? Поделитесь с друзьями:
Наверх