Semenyuk Georgij Vladimirovich
work Experience: 10 years
Booked on Welcometver: 0
tour Cities:
  • Torzhok
  • Region Torzhokskij
Possession of languages: Russian
Phone number: 8 919 066 1500
Email: sem-georg91@mail.ru

I conduct both classic city sightseeing tours and author's thematic ones, for example, an excursion dedicated to the medieval history of the city "On foot along the ancient Torzhok" or an excursion "Along the Tsar's road", in which I will tell you about Torzhok of the 18th - 19th centuries.


I have extensive experience in the design of tourist routes around the city, in which, at your request, I can include the best interactive and gastronomic programs, plan visits to museum expositions and viewing platforms.


In addition, each excursionist receives a souvenir from me as a gift - "Novotorzhskaya money" (a replica of a coin that was minted in Torzhok in the 15th century).


 From a young age I work with tourists, for 10 years I worked in the All-Russian Historical and Ethnographic Museum: I organized festivals, developed programs and a tour. routes for children and adults, and, of course, studied the history of Torzhok. Participant and finalist of the All-Russian competition of the Russian Geographical Society "The Best Guide of Russia 2018". Passed the state certification of guides of the Tver region.


There is a youtube channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVYFJOnhs6xvMA3xO9p6CQg/featured


Read more
:
Up

Семенюк Георгий Владимирович
Стаж работы: 10 лет
Заказано на Welcomtver: 0
Города проведения экскурсий:
Владение языками: Русский
Номер телефона: 8 919 066 1500
Электронная почта: sem-georg91@mail.ru

Провожу как классические обзорные экскурсии по городу, так и авторские тематические, например, экскурсию, посвящённую средневековой истории города «Пешком по древнему Торжку» или экскурсию «По государевой дороге», в которой я вам расскажу о Торжке XVIII — XIX века.

Имею большой опыт конструирования туристических маршрутов по городу, в которые по вашему желанию могу включить лучшие интерактивные и гастрономические программы, запланировать посещение музейных экспозиций и смотровых площадок.

К тому же каждый экскурсант получает от меня в подарок памятный сувенир — «деньгу новоторжскую» (реплику монеты, которая чеканилась в Торжке в 15 веке).

 С юного возраста я работаю с туристами, 10 лет проработал во Всероссийском историко-этнографическом музее: организовывал фестивали, разрабатывал программы и тур. маршруты для детей и взрослых, и, конечно же, изучал историю Торжка. Участник и финалист Всероссийского конкурса Русского Географического общества «Лучший гид России 2018». Прошёл государственную аттестацию гидов Тверской области.

Есть свой youtube-канал https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVYFJOnhs6xvMA3xO9p6CQg/featured

Читать полностью

Экскурсионные маршруты

Все города и районы
Показано 0 из 0
Понравилась статья? Поделитесь с друзьями:
Наверх